504 Democratic Club
Alliance for Quality Education (AQE)
Be A Hero Action Fund
Brooklyn Progressive Alliance
Brooklyn Young Democrats
Caring Majority Rising
Central Brooklyn Independent Democrats (CBID)
Center for Popular Democracy Action
Citizen Action New York
Coalition for a District Alternative (CODA)
Community Voices Heard Power
CUFFH Action
Downtown Independent Democrats
Four Freedoms Democratic Club
Grand Street Democrats
Indivisible Nation BK
Lambda Independent Democrats
League of Independent Theater
Long Island Activists
Long Island Progressive Coalition
Make the Road Action
MET Council Action
Muslim Democratic Club of New York
New York Communities for Change
New York Progressive Action Network
Our Revolution
People’s Action
Suffolk Progressives
Sunrise Movement NYC
Tenants PAC
The Jewish Vote
Union of Arab Women
VOCAL-NY Action Fund
Working Families Party


New York City Comptroller Brad Lander
Brooklyn Borough President Antonio Reynoso
Mayor of Hudson Kamal Johnson
State Senator Julia Salazar
Assembly Member Khaleel Anderson
Assembly Member Monique Chandler-Waterman
Assembly Member Ron Kim
Assembly Member Yuh-Line Niou
Assembly Member Phara Souffrant Forrest
NYC Council Member Alexa Aviles
NYC Council Member Tiffany Caban
NYC Council Member Jen Gutierrez
NYC Council Member Shahana Hanif
NYC Council Member Chris Marte
NYC Council Member Mercedes Narcisse
NYC Council Member Sandy Nurse
NYC Council Member Chi Osse
NYC Council Member Lincoln Restler
NYC Council Member Julie Won
Albany County Legislator Sam Fein
Albany Common Council Member Gabriella Romero
Albany Common Council Member Sergio Adams
Beacon Council Member Dan Aymar-Blair
Beacon Council Member Paloma Wake
Beacon Council Member Justice McCray
Binghamton Council Member Aviva Friedman
Brighton Council Board Member Robin Wilt
Cheektowaga Council Member Brian Nowak
Hudson Common Council Member Tiffany Garriga
Ithaca Council Member Phoebe Brown
Ithaca Council Member Jorge Defendini
Monroe County Legislator Rachel Barnhart
Newburgh Council Member Giselle Martinez
Newburgh Council Member Ramona Monteverde
Newburgh Council Member Omari Shakur
Rochester City Council Member Kim Smith
Rochester City Council Member Mary Lupien
Rochester City Council Member Stanley Martin
Orange County Legislator Kevindaryan Lujan
Orange County Legislator Genesis Ramos
Former running mate, actress and activist Cynthia Nixon
Former Ohio State Senator Nina Turner
Former Buffalo Mayoral Democratic Nominee India Walton
Kalief Browder Foundation Inc. President Akeem Browder
NAACP Newburgh-Highland Falls President Ray Harvey

Contact Us

Address to send contribution checks or other communication by mail to Marshall 4 Mayor:

P.O. Box 14223
Durham NC 27709

Email: marshall@marshallwilliamsjr.com

Media contact: 

Paid for by Marshall 4 Mayor